Events

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, Jan 18
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Pickleball Drop In
Sat, Jan 19
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Drop In Tennis Clinic
Sat, Jan 19
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Parents Night Out
Mon, Jan 21
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Pickleball Drop In
Tue, Jan 22
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Beginner Tennis Clinic
Thu, Jan 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Arcade Bike Club Meeting
Fri, Jan 25
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Pickleball Drop In
Sat, Jan 26
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Drop In Tennis Clinic
Mon, Jan 28
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Pickleball Drop In
Mon, Jan 28
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
BODYATTACK Launch 103
1 2

News

Parents Night Out

Parent's Night Out is coming up on Saturday, January 19 from 4pm to 8pm! This month's theme will be a Winter Wonderland with winter themed games, crafts, and more! Dinner will be chili, tater tots, snowman nose carrots, and a snowball dessert. Sign ups are available...

read more

BODYATTACK Launch 103

Our most energetic program introduces its 103rd release on Monday, January 28th! It's guaranteed to "Rock the Place" with a challenging blend of jumping jacks, tuck jumps, burpees and more!! As always, there are options for everyone and FUN for ALL!! See you in Group...

read more

Water In Motion Launch 37!

Wetter is better, even in January! Come join our WIM instructors on Monday, January 14 @ 9:30am as they unveil this all new release! This particular aquatic program is AWESOME because it's fast paced, challenging and always a blast!! Let's meet at the pool next...

read more

Arcade Bike Club

Our Arcade Bike Club will be kicking off its training program starting Saturday, February 2. If you are interested in finding out more about the cycling group, we will be holding an informational meeting on Thursday, January 24 at 6:00pm in the Del Norte Kids Loft...

read more

Pickleball Kickoff Event

Mark your calendars for the Pickleball Kick Off event on Saturday, January 26 for the New Player/New Courts Kick Off event. We will begin at 11:00am with a score keeping clinic and a doubles exhibition, then move in to more instruction for new players and doubles...

read more