Events

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Mon, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 19
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fall Swim Team
Fri, Sep 20
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Pickleball Drop In
Fri, Sep 20
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Parents Night Out
Sat, Sep 21
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Drop In Tennis Clinic
Sat, Sep 21
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Pickleball Drop In
Mon, Sep 23
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Pickleball Drop In
Mon, Sep 23 - Thu, Sep 26
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fall Swim Team
Tue, Sep 24
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday Night Doubles Tennis
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Pickleball Drop In
Sat, Sep 28
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Drop In Tennis Clinic
1 2 3 4

News

BHOL Lunch

Del Norte members 60 years old and more, come celebrate the end summer with the Better Half of Life potluck picnic on Wednesday, September 18 at 12 noon! Gather at the Tennis Patio with friends and meet some new ones for an  afternoon of food, conversation, and...

read more

Parents Night Out

Parent's Night Out is coming up on Friday, September 20! We welcome children ages 2-12 to wear their superhero costumes and join us for a night full of superhero fun! Sign-ups are available in Childcare or online through our Member Portal under Group Activities. The...

read more

Book Club

Bookclub will meet Friday, September 13 at 12:30pm in the Group Ex room. We will be reviewing A History of the World in 6 Glasses, by Tom Standage.

read more

Junior Tennis

The Jr. Tennis Program will begin its after school classes on Tuesday, September 3. Class registration forms are available at the front bulletin board. Please email Rob at robk@delnorteclub.com with any questions.

read more

After School Program

The fall 2019 school year is coming up! Need a place for your kids to get assistance with homework, have a yummy snack, and get their energy out after school? We've got you covered! Del Norte's After School Program (ASP) will begin on Thursday, August 15. Registration...

read more

Swim Lessons

August/September Group Swim Lessons are about to begin with Coach Teresa! Take home flyers with dates, times, and prices are located at this link, at the Front Desk, and front bulletin board. For more information, please contact Teresa Heston-Rojas...

read more